My 2016 Resolution

So I know I started this last year, but considering I haven’t posted anything since, I’d say it’s time to start. My 2016 resolution is to get with the times… aka hop on this blogging (and hopefully vlogging) bandwagon.

Since I like to keep it short and sweet, here’s some topics on what’s to come:

  • Makeup– my very honest (sometimes brutally so) opinion of products. All of which I will be purchasing myself. Unless somewhere down the line I score some for free, then I will make that very clear. Also hopefully some tutorials.
  • Skin care– like makeup, I’ll be sharing my opinions of what’s awesome and what clearly isn’t.
  • Miscellaneous girly stuff– more sharing of my opinions, experiences, pictures and everything in between.

Basically I’m going to be basic. My opinions. My two cents.

Looking forwards to this new endeavor ♥

bella bee sig

Leave a Reply

