Spotlight: Ulta Lip Butter

IMG_7082 (2) wm

Ulta Lip Butter in Enticing

 

Not too long ago I picked up a few things at Ulta when they were having their buy two get two sale. This Lip Butter was one of those products on my to-try list and so I randomly picked this color. At the time there weren’t any descriptions and funny enough since I emailed them about it they kindly have put some up!

 

IMG_7086 (2) wm

One swipe of Ulta’s Enticing Lip Butter

Smiley Swatch is back!

I got the shade Enticing and let me tell you, its gorgeous. It’s a plummy pink neutral color that is basically my perfect MLBB (my lips but better.) This is actually what I was hoping for so I guess I got lucky!

I really enjoy the creamy texture and buildable color. They say it’s sheer coverage, but really it is surprsingly pigmented. One swipe and you will have beautifully colored, moisturized lips.

 

IMG_7088 (2) wm

Direct sunlight swatch of Ulta’s Lip Butter

 

This is my new go-to for naturally pretty, soft lips! It’s perfect to just keep in your purse for a touch of color and moisture. Just thought I’d share this hidden gem with you all 🙂

Has anyone tried this lip butter before? What are some of your favorite Ulta products?

bella bee sig

13 thoughts on “Spotlight: Ulta Lip Butter

Leave a Reply

